Support of business events

Sberbank, as systemically important financial institution of the country, traditionally takes part in the leading industry events and economic forums.

In 2016, Sberbank acted as a partner to the Eastern Economic Forum dedicated to the economic potential and investment attractiveness of the Far East. Sberbank took part in the meeting of the Russian-Chinese Financial Council, where a number of agreements and memoranda of cooperation were signed.

The International Investment Forum in Sochi is a venue for presenting the economic and investment potential of the country, which gathers representatives of national and foreign business and of the investment community. Sberbank was not only a partner of the Forum but also took active part in its work. For example, during the meeting of the work group led by Deputy Chairman of the Government of Russia Dmitry Kozak, Sberbank’s proposal to create packaged industry solutions for the projects of public and private partnership was supported and approved at the highest level. Sberbank also signed two Agreements with regions (Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District and Yaroslavl Region) and carried on negotiations with the heads of the Chelyabinsk, Sverdlovsk, and Vladimir Regions and the Republic of Bashkortostan on the implementation of joint projects.

During the Saint Petersburg International Economic Forum, which is one of the largest venues for the communication of the world business elite, Sberbank signed 18 cooperation agreements. Sberbank was a general partner of the Forum, as it has been since 2008.

Поддержка деловых мероприятий

Сбербанк, будучи значимым финансовым институтом страны, традиционно принимает участие в ведущих отраслевых событиях и экономических форумах.

В 2016 году Сбербанк выступил партнером Восточного экономического форума, посвященного экономическому потенциалу и инвестиционной привлекательности Дальнего Востока. Сбербанк участвовал в заседании Российско-Китайского финансового совета, где был подписан ряд соглашений и меморандумов о сотрудничестве.

Международный инвестиционный форум в г. Сочи является площадкой для презентации экономического и инвестиционного потенциала страны, где собираются представители отечественного и зарубежного бизнеса, а также инвестиционного сообщества. Сбербанк не только выступил партнером Форума, но и принял активное участие в его работе. Так, в рамках заседания рабочей группы под руководством заместителя Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации Дмитрия Козака предложение Сбербанка о создании «коробочных» отраслевых решений для проектов государственно-частного партнерства было поддержано и одобрено на самом высоком уровне. Вместе с тем, Сбербанк подписал два Соглашения с регионами (Ямало-ненецким автономным округом и Ярославской областью) и провел переговоры с руководителями Челябинской, Свердловской, Владимирской областей и республики Башкортостан о реализации совместных проектов.

В рамках Петербургского международного экономического форума, который является одной их крупнейших площадок для общения мировой бизнес-элиты, Сбербанк подписал 18 соглашений о сотрудничестве. Сбербанк традиционно стал генеральным партнером Форума, выступая в этом качестве неизменно с 2008 года.