Payments and Transfers

2014 2015 2016
The share of noncash payments by individuals, % including: 48,1 66,2 77,4
payments for housing and utilities services 49,1 62,0 74,1
payments for mobile service 88,4 94,2 96,6

In 2016, Sberbank launched the Smart Payment service. The system informs clients about decreases in the balance on their mobile phone account, or new bills for housing and utilities services, with the option for instantaneous and automatic payments. Currently, the system of payments through Sberbank is integrated with the state information system of the housing and utilities services, which contains all data on completed payments.

In the market of payments for online entertainment, Sberbank entered into a federal agreement with Mail.ru, making it possible to pay for Odnoklassniki and Moi Mir social media services via Sberbank.

At the end of the year, Sberbank activated cash payments via the Sirius automated system, allowing for possible remaining cash and cash equivalents (“payments involving change”) to be transferred to the client’s mobile phone account or the account of the Gift of Life charity foundation.

best bank
Sberbank’s achievements in payment solutions were also recognized once again by the professional community: for the second consecutive year Sberbank earned the BEST DIGITAL BANK award for the Best Bill Payment & Presentment.

Платежи и переводы

2014 2015 2016
Доля платежей частных клиентов, осуществляемых безналичным способом, % 48,1 66,2 77,4
в том числе:
платежи за жилищно-коммунальные услуги 49,1 62,0 74,1
платежи за сотовую связь 88,4 94,2 96,6

В 2016 году Сбербанк осуществил запуск смарт-платежей. Система информирует клиентов о снижении баланса мобильного телефона или выставлении нового счета за услуги ЖКХ с возможностью мгновенной оплаты и дальнейшего подключения сервиса «Автоплатеж». Система платежей через Сбербанк теперь интегрирована с государственной информационной системой ЖКХ, где появляется вся информация об осуществленных платежах.

На рынке платежей за онлайн-развлечения Сбербанк заключил федеральный договор с Mail.ru: через Сбербанк можно осуществлять платежи в пользу социальных сетей «Одноклассники» и «Мой Мир».

В конце года Сбербанк активировал наличные платежи через автоматизированную систему «Сириус», где возможный остаток денежных средств («Платеж на сдачу») может быть зачислен на мобильный телефон клиента или в благотворительный фонд «Подари жизнь».

Достижения Сбербанка в области платежных решений были снова отмечены профессиональным сообществом: второй год подряд Сбербанк получает награду BEST DIGITAL BANK в номинации Best Bill Payment & Presentment.

best bank
Достижения Сбербанка в области платежных решений были снова отмечены профессиональным сообществом: второй год подряд Сбербанк получает награду BEST DIGITAL BANK в номинации Best Bill Payment & Presentment.