Financial institutions

In 2016, Sberbank strongly developed digital channels for client communications. Thus, a system of remote banking servicing for Sberbank called FinLine financial institutes was launched. The system operates as a single window and provides the following services: the ability to carry out basic settlements functions, receive information about cashflows in the account, current liquidity, and to receive online payment statuses. A total of 114 credit institutions are already connected to the system, and 295 accounts are serviced.

To facilitate the foreign economic operations of clients and improve the quality of international payments, Sberbank has opened 99 correspondent nostro ruble and foreign currency accounts in 56 banks worldwide as of January 1, 2017. In 2016, about 10.6 mln payments in rubles and foreign currencies were made every month through LORO correspondent accounts opened with Sberbank, which exceeds the previous year’s total by 2.1 mln. The average monthly volumes of transactions exceeded the value of 2015 by RUB 3.7 trln and totaled RUB 16.7 trln.

In December 2016, Sberbank opened a correspondent account in the name of Clearstream Banking S.A., Luxembourg (Deutsche Börse Group), which was the first practical step to exercise the mandate issued to Sberbank for the rendering of clearing and custody services to provide Clearstream Banking access to the Russian market. Engaging one of the largest global settlement systems for service is an important milestone in the promotion of the Russian securities market among foreign institutional investors. At the end of 2015, Sberbank jointly with Harbina Bank established the Russian and Chinese Financial Council, which is a platform for financial and banking cooperation with China’s regional banks, and in 2016 it was actively developed. Currently, 28 Russian and 29 Chinese financial institutions are members. This initiative was supported by the Russian banking regulator.

Финансовые институты

В 2016 году Сбербанк интенсивно развивал цифровые каналы взаимодействия с клиентами. Так, внедрена система дистанционного банковского обслуживания для финансовых институтов Sberbank FinLine. В рамках единого окна система предоставляет набор таких сервисов, как возможность осуществлять основной расчетный функционал, получать информацию о движении денежных средств по счету и о текущем состоянии ликвидности, в режиме онлайн получать статусы по платежам. К системе уже подключены 114 кредитных организаций, обслуживаются 295 счетов.

Для развития внешнеэкономической деятельности клиентов и улучшения качества проведения международных расчетов ПАО Сбербанк по состоянию на 1 января 2017 года открыто 99 корреспондентских счетов ностро в 56 банках мира. В 2016 году через корреспондентские счета лоро, открытые в Сбербанке, ежемесячно проводилось около 10,6 млн платежей в рублях и иностранных валютах, что на 2,1 млн превыcило показатель предыдущего года. Среднемесячные объемы операций на 3,7 трлн рублей превысили показатель 2015 года и составили 16,7 трлн рублей.

В декабре 2016 года Сбербанк открыл корреспондентский счет на имя Clearstream Banking S.A., Luxembourg (группа Deutsche Börse), что стало первым практическим шагом по реализации мандата, выданного Сбербанку на оказание клиринговых и депозитарных услуг по обеспечению доступа Clearstream Banking на российский рынок. Привлечение на обслуживание одной из крупнейших в мире расчетных систем является важной вехой в продвижении российского рынка ценных бумаг среди иностранных институциональных инвесторов. В конце 2015 года Сбербанк совместно с Банком Харбина учредил, а в 2016 году активно развивал платформу финансово-банковского сотрудничества с региональными банками Китая – Российско-Китайский финансовый совет. В настоящее время в нем участвуют 28 российских и 29 китайских финансовых институтов. Инициатива получила поддержку российского банковского регулятора.