Key Indicators and Events

In 2016, Sberbank invested resources in the development of the segment and designed effective instruments as well as priority products and services for corporate clients.

In 2016, we made yet another huge step in the migration of the business to remote and digital channels. Our task is to create the most convenient services for clients to conduct paperless and cashless business, which helps promptly and reliably carry out all necessary operations. The transfer of clients to digital channels also positively influences our own effectiveness. Thanks to the fact that 99% of payments by legal entities are made through Sberbank Business Online, in 2016, we managed without a hitch to reduce the number of Sberbank offices serving corporate clients in the country by one thousand
Maxim Poletaev First Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board

Service quality

Sberbank pays a great deal of attention to the level of satisfaction and loyalty of corporate clients.

In 2016, TRIM-index increased by 1 point compared to the preceding year, reaching 68%, due primarily to the growth of satisfaction among clients from large and medium businesses. Estimates of clients from small and microbusinesses remain stable compared to the preceding year.

CSI values improved substantially in respect to most products and channels, with the highest growth recorded in the opening of current accounts (by 3%), execution of settlement operations (by 5%), and Sberbank Business Online (by 7%).

The index of the “number of calls per 1,000 active clients” amounted to 10.2 by the end of the year. Sberbank thoroughly analyzes problem zones in communications with clients and works to eliminate them. For instance, as a result of mass communications regarding the “Self-encashment” service, Sberbank proceeded with the introduction of the automated Sirius system, which resolves client issues according to a simplified scheme within one hour.

Sberbank is modernizing its claims service and works with the negative comments of clients based on marketing study reports. A pilot session on compliance procedures was held with the corporate client support service, which tripled client responses to compliance inquiries.

Sberbank implemented its “Customer Voice” project, which transforms client feedback and helps improve client experiences and product offers.

Online loan in one day

To improve customer service quality and increase client satisfaction, Sberbank started to review applications and provide loans remotely online, which reduced the time-to-cash to one day.

Loan document flow in remote service channels

With the development of remote service channels, the document submission processes for the consideration of lending transactions and formalization of loan and collateral documentation were transferred to the electronic format, making communications between Sberbank and client considerably more convenient.

Transactional business

The development of remote client service channels makes the key Sberbank services mobile and remote, and therefore more comfortable for clients, which is evidenced by the statistics of Sberbank Business Online users:

  • Over 1.4 mln clients conduct transactions in this system
  • By the end of 2016, 99% of payments were made via Sberbank Business Online or its mobile application

Today, 33% of all payments by corporate clients in Russia pass through Sberbank. Starting at the beginning of 2016, clients settling accounts in Sberbank gained the ability to effect settlements with counterparties 17 hours a day, 7 days a week, and from Q4 2016, 20 hours a day, 7 days a week, including holidays. Currently, more than one mln clients make payments outside of regular business hours. A total of 9.4 mln transactions were conducted in 2016, with the share of transactions outside business hours reaching 11%. Work in this area is being continued to increase service access time to 24/7.

A new online service was launched in July for the remote opening of a client’s second and subsequent settlement accounts. Now, without ever visiting an office of Sberbank, clients may open these accounts through Sberbank Business Online and start using them immediately for settlements.

In 2016 Sberbank launched solutions to satisfy specific needs of large and medium corporate business clients. For example, for transactions on the acquisition of a company and repayment of loans, a new product called “escrow account” was developed, which is an account for the contingent deposit of resources to be used subject to the occurrence of certain conditions. The second nonstandard project was designed for the support of a major infrastructure construction and called “collateral account,” where the client was provided with transaction security in the form of a pledge of rights under the assigned account contract.

Sberbank is active in the development of products for clients and participants of foreign economic activities (FEA). Sberbank is No. 1 by the volume of FEA in Russia, provides client service with a broad line of products, and settles payments for more than 130 countries in 18 currencies.

In September, Sberbank began offering a new service, “Customs payments and service,” which lets clients make customs payments themselves or through a brokerage scheme, and also file e-declarations for the goods. The service is arranged entirely remotely through Sberbank Business Online. Its key advantage for clients includes cost saving and the ability to make payments to the Federal customs service of Russia online without reserving resources on an account. This service has no analogs in the banking services market.

In October, Sberbank launched a new product called “Nominal account” to record the cash resources of third parties—beneficiaries for the subsidiary Sberbank Real Estate Centre LLC. This service is an alternative to bank safe deposit boxes in transactions with real estate. The use of this account enhances the security of cash transfers between the parties to the transaction, increases the volume of attracted resources of the bank, and reduces the volume of physical cash passed between transaction participants.

In 2015, Sberbank introduced an automated process of insurance payments to depositors – individual entrepreneurs and clients of insolvent banks from the Deposit Insurance Agency fund and at the beginning of 2016 began making such payments. Out of 17 thousand depositors from 29 insolvent banks, 7.4 thousand individual entrepreneurs applied to Sberbank.

The number of cash transactions at bank service points steadily declined during 2016 due to the promotion of corporate cards and the development of the self-encashment service, which allows cash depositing at self-service terminals without the use of a card. As a result, the number of cash transactions at bank service points decreased by half during the year.

Since the beginning of the year, Sberbank’s share in the market of corporate cards has grown by 9 percentage points to reach 39%. The number of cards doubled during the year to 607 thousand. Starting in 2016, Sberbank now offers a new service—the issue of corporate cards linked to the current account. Now clients can issue a card linked to an already existing settlement account without applying to a bank office and take full control over its life cycle through Sberbank Business Online, including changes to the holder’s data and the card’s spending limit. Over 326 thousand such cards were issued by the beginning of 2017 through mass preissue technology.

The “Self-encashment” service, which lets clients replenish the company’s current account through self-service terminals, is becoming ever more popular. The service can be used regardless of the company’s place of registration at any self-service terminal with cash-acceptance functionality. The number of such terminals throughout the country totals 55.5 thousand. Over 400 thousand corporate clients of Sberbank deposit earnings with the help of this service. The volume of this service’s transactions grew during the year by 17% to total RUB 61.6 bln. The number of transactions using this service has grown to 1.5 mln transactions per month. At the beginning of 2017, Sberbank launched a pilot project for the provision of the “Self-encashment” service with the use of Sberbank Business Online, Sberbank Business, and Sirius systems.

In 2016, Sberbank reduced its share on the market of cash collection services by 2 p.p. to 20%. The total volume of collected revenues was RUB 5.8 trln.

E-invoicing electronic document flow between Sberbank and its clients providing invoices for bank services and certificates has become even more popular and in-demand, with the share of electronic invoices growing from 60% to 89%. A service called Reliable Partner became available to clients at the end of 2016, which is part of Sberbank Business Online system and included in E-invoicing. This service accumulates the data from open sources in a single information window and enables users to check the relevance and integrity of their business partner data and assess their financial position and reliability.

Ключевые показатели и события

В 2016 году Сбербанк инвестировал ресурсы в развитие сегмента, развивал эффективные инструменты и актуальные для корпоративных клиентов продукты и услуги.

В 2016 году мы сделали очередной большой шаг по переводу бизнеса в удаленные и цифровые каналы. Наша задача – создать для клиентов максимально удобные сервисы для ведения безбумажного и безналичного бизнеса, позволяющие быстро и надежно осуществлять все необходимые операции. Переход клиентов в цифровые каналы также положительно сказывается на нашей собственной эффективности. Благодаря тому, что 99 % платежей юридических лиц совершается через Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн, в 2016 году мы абсолютно безболезненно смогли сократить количество офисов Сбербанка по обслуживанию юридических лиц в стране на тысячу.
Максим Полетаев Первый заместитель Председателя Правления

Качество обслуживания

Сбербанк уделяет большое внимание уровню удовлетворенности и лояльности корпоративных клиентов.

В 2016 году TRIM-индекс вырос по сравнению с прошлым годом на 1 балл – до 68, – прежде всего, за счет роста уровня удовлетворенности среди клиентов крупного и среднего бизнеса. Оценки клиентов малого и микробизнеса стабильны относительно прошлого года.

Показатели CSI значительно улучшились по большинству продуктов и каналов. Наибольший рост произошел по открытию расчетного счета – на 3 %, осуществлению расчетных операций – на 5 % и  «Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн» – на 7 %.

Показатель «Количество обращений на 1 000 активных клиентов» к концу года составил 10,2. Сбербанк тщательно анализирует проблемные зоны в коммуникации с клиентами и устраняет их. Так, в результате массовых обращений по услуге «Самоинкассация» Сбербанк приступил к внедрению автоматизированной системы «Сириус» , которая позволит решать вопросы клиентов по упрощенной схеме в течение часа.

Сбербанк модернизирует претензионную службу, работает с негативными отзывами клиентов по результатам маркетинговых исследований. Проведен пилот со службой поддержки корпоративных клиентов по процедурам комплаенс, который позволил увеличить отклик клиентов на запросы комплаенс в три раза.

Реализован проект «Голос клиента», который трансформирует обратную связь от клиентов и способствует улучшению клиентского опыта и продуктового предложения.

Онлайн-кредитование за один день

В целях повышения качества клиентского сервиса и удовлетворенности клиентов Сбербанк начал рассматривать заявки и предоставлять кредиты дистанционно в режиме онлайн, что позволяет сократить срок предоставления кредита до одного дня.

Кредитный документооборот в дистанционных каналах обслуживания

С развитием дистанционных каналов обслуживания процесс предоставления документов для рассмотрения кредитных сделок и заключения кредитно-обеспечительной документации переведены в электронный вид. Таким образом, коммуникация между Сбербанком и клиентом стала значительно более удобной.

Транзакционный бизнес

Развитие каналов удаленного обслуживания клиентов делает основные сервисы Сбербанка мобильными и дистанционными, а значит более комфортными для клиента, о чем свидетельствует статистика пользователей «Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн»:

  • 1,4 млн клиентов совершают операции в этой системе;
  • к концу 2016 года 99 % платежей совершались через «Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн» Онлайн или его мобильное приложение.

Сегодня через Сбербанк проходит 33 % всех платежей корпоративных клиентов в России. С начала 2016 года клиенты, осуществляющие расчеты внутри Сбербанка, имели возможность рассчитываться с контрагентами в режиме 17 × 7, в четвертом квартале 2016 года – в режиме 20 × 7, в том числе по праздничным дням. На текущий момент более 1 млн клиентов совершают платежи во внеоперационное время. Всего в 2016 году было проведено 9,4 млн транзакций, доля операций во внеоперационное время достигла 11 %. Работа по увеличению времени доступности сервиса до режима 24 × 7 продолжается.

В июле был запущен новый онлайн-сервис: дистанционное открытие второго и последующих расчетных счетов. Теперь клиент может без посещения офиса Сбербанка через «Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн» открыть эти счета и сразу использовать для расчетов.

В 2016 году Сбербанк реализовал решения, удовлетворяющие потребностям конкретных клиентов сегментов крупного и среднего бизнеса и клиентов CIB. Так, для обеспечения сделки по приобретению компании и погашению кредита был разработан новый продукт «Счет Эскроу» – счет для условного депонирования средств с использованием при наступлении определенных условий. Было предложено еще одно решение, направленное на поддержание крупного инфраструктурного строительства, и получившее название «Залоговый счет»: клиенту предоставлялось обеспечение по сделке в форме залога прав по договору залогового счета.

Сбербанк ведет активную работу по развитию продуктов для клиентов – участников внешнеэкономической деятельности. Сбербанк занимает первое место по объемам внешнеэкономической деятельности в России, осуществляет обслуживание клиентов по широкой линейке продуктов и проводит расчеты более чем по 130 странам в 18 валютах.

В сентябре Сбербанк предложил новую услугу «Таможенные платежи и сервисы», которая дает возможность клиентам оплачивать таможенные платежи самостоятельно либо с использованием брокерской схемы, а также электронно декларировать товары. Услуга полностью дистанционная, подключается удаленно через «Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн». Ее ключевое преимущество для клиентов – снижение издержек и возможность осуществлять платежи в адрес Федеральной таможенной службы России в онлайн-режиме без резервирования средств на счете. На рынке банковских услуг эта услуга не имеет аналогов.

В октябре запущен новый продукт «Номинальный счет» для учета денежных средств третьих лиц – бенефициаров для дочерней компании «Центр недвижимости от Сбербанка». Услуга является альтернативой банковским ячейкам в сделках с недвижимостью. Использование счета повышает надежность передачи денежных средств между участниками сделок, увеличивает объем привлеченных средств банка и сокращает объем наличности, передаваемой между участниками сделок.

В 2015 году Сбербанк внедрил автоматизированный процесс выплаты страховых возмещений вкладчикам – индивидуальным предпринимателям разорившихся банков из фонда Агентства по страхованию вкладов и с начала 2016 года приступил к таким выплатам. Из 17 тыс. вкладчиков 29 разорившихся банков в Сбербанк обратились 7,4 тыс. индивидуальных предпринимателей.

В течение 2016 года планомерно снижалось количество кассовых операций в точках банковского обслуживания благодаря продвижению корпоративных карт и развитию услуги самоинкассации – взноса наличных через устройства самообслуживания без использования карты. В результате за год количество кассовых операций в точках банковского обслуживания снизилось в два раза.

Доля Сбербанка на рынке корпоративных карт с начала года выросла на 9 п. п. и составила 39 %. Количество карт за год увеличилось вдвое – до 607 тыс. С 2016 года Сбербанк предлагает новую услугу – выпуск корпоративных карт к расчетному счету. Теперь клиент через систему «Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн» без обращения в офис Сбербанка выпускает карту к уже существующему расчетному счету и полностью управляет ее жизненным циклом: изменяет данные держателя, управляет расходными лимитами карты. По новой технологии массового предвыпуска к началу 2017 года выдано более 326 тыс. таких карт.

Растет популярность услуги «Самоинкассация», которая позволяет пополнить расчетный счет компании через устройство самообслуживания. Воспользоваться услугой можно независимо от места регистрации компании в любом устройстве самообслуживания с функцией приема наличных. Количество таких устройств по всей стране – 55,5 тыс. Более 400 тыс. корпоративных клиентов Сбербанка сдают выручку с помощью данной услуги. Объем операций по услуге за год увеличился на 17 % и составил 61,6 млрд рублей.

Количество операций по услуге выросло до 1,5 млн в месяц. В начале 2017 года Сбербанк запустил пилотный проект по предоставлению услуги «Самоинкассация» с использованием систем «Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн», «Сбербанк Бизнес» и «Сириус».

В 2016 году Сбербанк снизил свою долю на рынке услуг инкассации на 2 п. п. – до 20 %. Объем проинкассированной выручки составил 5,8 трлн рублей.

Электронный документооборот E-invoicing между Сбербанком и клиентами по предоставлению счетов-фактур за услуги банка и справок стал еще более популярным и востребованным: доля электронных счетов-фактур выросла с 60 до 89 %. С конца 2016 года клиентам стал доступен сервис «Надежный партнер». Он является частью системы «Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн» и входит в продукт E-invoicing. Этот сервис аккумулирует данные из открытых источников в едином информационном окне и позволяет пользователю проверить актуальность и достоверность сведений о его бизнес-партнерах, оценить их финансовое состояние и благонадежность.