Sberbank Today

Sberbank Group is the largest financial institution in Central and Eastern Europe. The Bank was founded in 1841 and celebrated its 175th anniversary in 2016. The core activity of the Group is providing financial services to retail and corporate clients in all regions of presence. Group’s geography covers 22 countries, including Russian Federation. The number of the Group’s clients has reached 145.6 million.

In its activity, the bank is aimed at implementing digital technologies and increasing process efficiency to ensure long-term sustainable development and create the value for all stakeholders - clients, shareholders, the society and the state.

Sberbank Group in the World

22 countries
145.6 mln clients including 14.8 mln
outside Russia
325 thousand employees

Group Structure

Outside Russia, the Group operates through its subsidiary banks in Turkey, Ukraine, the Republic of Belarus, Kazakhstan, Austria, Switzerland, and other countries of Central and Eastern Europe as well as through its branch office in India, representative offices in Germany and China, and companies of the former Troika Dialog Group located in the US, UK, Cyprus, and certain other countries. The number of the bank’s clients beyond Russia has reached 14.8 million. The share of international business amounts to 14% of the Group’s assets according to the management accounting data.

As of December 31, 2016, the Group operates in Russia through Sberbank of Russia, which has 14 regional banks, 79 regional bank branches, and 15,016 branches, as well as through its major subsidiaries located in Russia, including Sberbank Leasing JSC, Sberbank Capital LLC, companies of the former Troika Dialog Group, Sberbank Private Pension Fund JSC, Insurance Company Sberbank Life Insurance LLC, Insurance Company Sberbank Insurance LLC, Sberbank Factoring LLC, and Cetelem Bank LLC (formerly BNP Paribas Vostok LLC). Starting January 1, 2016, Vostochno-Sibirsky Regional Bank was reorganized by transferring its branch network to Sibirsky Regional Bank, and Severo-Kavkazsky Regional Bank was reorganized by transferring its branch network to Yugo-Zapadny Regional Bank.

129.0 mln retail clients, including
83.2 mln active clients The Bank considers clients with at least one transaction in the last three months as active.
1.8 mln active corporate clients
35.4 mln payroll clients
More than 2 mln visitors in Russia every day
15 thousand branches in Russia
80 thousand self-service terminals in Russia
17.4 mln credit cards in circulation issued by Sberbank
107  mln debit cards in circulation issued by Sberbank
611 thousand corporate cards issued by Sberbank
47.4 mln unique active clients using remote channels (Sberbank Online internet banking and Mobile banking services)
20.6 mln unique active users of the Sberbank Online mobile app
27.1 mln unique active users of the Mobile banking service

Сбербанк сегодня

Группа Cбербанк – крупнейший финансовый институт Центральной и Восточной Европы. Банк был основан в 1841 году и в 2016 году отметил свое 175-летие. Основным видом деятельности Группы является предоставление финансовых услуг и сервисов розничным и корпоративным клиентам во всех регионах присутствия. География Группы охватывает 22 страны, включая Российскую Федерацию. Количество клиентов Группы – 145,6 млн.

В своей деятельности банк ориентирован на внедрение цифровых технологий и повышение эффективности процессов для обеспечения долгосрочного устойчивого развития и создания стоимости для всех стейкхолдеров – клиентов, команды, акционеров, общества и государства.

Группа Сбербанк в мире

22 страны
145,6 млн клиентов включая 14,8 млн за рубежом
325 тыс. сотрудников

Структура Группы

Деятельность Группы за пределами Российской Федерации осуществляется через дочерние банки, расположенные на Украине, в Турции, Республике Беларусь, Казахстане, Австрии, Швейцарии и прочих странах Центральной и Восточной Европы, а также через филиал в Индии, представительства в Германии и Китае и компании бывшей Группы компаний «Тройка Диалог» , расположенные в США, Великобритании, на Кипре и в ряде других стран. Количество клиентов банка за пределами России достигло 14,8 млн человек. Доля международного бизнеса составляет 14 % активов Группы по данным управленческой отчетности.

По состоянию на 31 декабря 2016 года деятельность Группы на территории Российской Федерации осуществляется через ПАО Сбербанк, который имеет 14 территориальных банков, 79 отделений территориальных банков и 15 016 точек обслуживания клиентов, а также через основные дочерние компании, расположенные в Российской Федерации, – АО «Сбербанк Лизинг», ООО «Сбербанк Капитал», компании бывшей Группы компаний «Тройка Диалог», АО «НПФ Сбербанка», ООО Страховая компания «Сбербанк страхование жизни», ООО Страховая компания «Сбербанк страхование», ООО «Сбербанк Факторинг» и «Сетелем Банк» ООО (бывший «БНП Париба Восток» ООО). С 1 января 2016 года Восточно-Сибирский территориальный банк был реорганизован с передачей его филиальной сети в организационное подчинение Сибирскому территориальному банку, тогда как Северо-Кавказский территориальный банк был реорганизован с передачей его филиальной сети в организационное подчинение Юго-Западному территориальному банку.

129,0 млн частных клиентов, из них 83,2 млн активных Активными банк считает клиентов, совершивших не менее одной операции за последние три месяца. клиентов
1,8 млн активных корпоративных клиентов
35,4 млн клиентов, получающих зарплату в Сбербанке
Более 2 млн посетителей в России ежедневно
15 тыс. точек обслуживания в России
80 тыс. устройств самообслуживания в России
17,4 млн действующих кредитных карт, эмитированных ПАО Сбербанк
107  млн действующих дебетовых карт, эмитированных ПАО Сбербанк
611 тыс. корпоративных карт, эмитированных ПАО Сбербанк
47,4 млн уникальных активных клиентов удаленных каналов (интернет-банк и СМС -сервис)
20,6 млн уникальных активных пользователей мобильного приложения «Сбербанк Онлайн»
27,1 млн уникальных активных пользователей СМС -сервиса «Мобильный банк»